Brown Paper Packages….

tied up with string…..and wahsi tape!

With 5 days till Christmas, it’s time to get to wrapping. And rapping, if you’re so inclined. I just happened to be doing that anyway.

Paper Source Kraft Paper, Paper Source Tags, Martha Stewart Baker’s Twine and Wahsi Tape

What little fun bit you can’t see is the wahsi tape in a candy cane stripe pattern holding the whole shebang together in the back. And the tags are pretty fun too. I loved the idea of matching the tag to the personality.  Wonder who’s getting the Naughty tag (coughKimcough? 😉

Have a very merry holiday!

One thought on “Brown Paper Packages….

  1. Hello there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

I love it when internet friends tell me what's what. Leave a comment!