That’s the floor plan, Stan.

I realized I’ve been writing about the new house and and Hot Messes and Green Miles that lead to Green Monsters, but I guess I never actually posted a floor plan. And since every contractor and inspector who has ever been welcomed into our home has gotten lost, I can only imaging how confusing reading about it must be. So I scrounged up our appraisal which conveniently included this helpful little floor plan. Thought I’d post it. Sorry if it is a little blurry and hard to read, I had to work with what I had.

Oh, and try not to get lost. 😉

Now that you’ve got the lay of the land, I’ll continue to post more “befores”. And hey, maybe one of these days, I’ll even get to an “after” or two. What can I say? I’m just a girl with a dream….

One thought on “That’s the floor plan, Stan.

  1. Have you seen your bro’s Google Sketchup of his home renovation project? Blows your silly little charts out the window. I’m surprised there isn’t more sibling rivalry here…. though your blog is much more informative than his.

I love it when internet friends tell me what's what. Leave a comment!

