My Yankee Doodle Sweethearts.

Hope you had a wonderful Fourth! We stuck it out here at home and enjoyed the local fireworks. Colin? Not so much. But he played it cool. I mean, if you had the choice to study a family behind you or watch amazing pyrotechnics (fire! fire!), I am sure you would choose the sociological study as well. Fireworks are so passé.

On the 4th, Grammie and I got to pimping out Colin’s wagon for the day. His. Mind. Was. Blown. As I am sure yours is, too. Happy Birthday America!

I love it when internet friends tell me what's what. Leave a comment!

