The Look for Less [Kate Spade Necklace Edition]

A couple of weekends back, we were up in Andover and while strolling, I came across the shop Bobbles and Lace.  Have you heard of it? It’s a fantastic cute little boutique type shop. They sell clothes, shoes and most importantly, jewelry!  I spotted this guy and just had to grab it:

Bobbles and Lace Necklace, $35

It comes in all sort of colors, too. Take a look for yourself.

Kind of reminds me of this pretty lady, though I have to say, I like the colors of the Bobbles and Lace version, better!

Kate Spade Frame of Mind Graduated Necklace, $198

I love it when internet friends tell me what's what. Leave a comment!

