31.

I turned 31 yesterday. And if I weren’t hobbling around in a cast, I would have told you I still feel 12 years old.  I still act that way, anyway.

I went for a pedicure.

I worked on a little project, which I hope to share soon.

I got a pair of bright yellow driving moccasins and a cute necklace, which I posted here. They were wrapped in the cutest wrapping paper.

I head back to the Dr. tomorrow Here’s hoping I can wear my new shoes soon!

I love it when internet friends tell me what's what. Leave a comment!

