Fat Tuesday [Pinner Pinner Chicken Dinner]

If they ever do away with Pinterest, I’m in for it. I really should start printing out some of the recipes I find, but I just. can’t. be. bothered. When I can just pop the laptop onto the counter and make dinner, then why would I bother with actual paper? Besides, how else would I get salmonella poisoning if it weren’t on my laptop?

But the fact is, these recipes are worthy of being made over and over again. If I printed them out, I would be able to do that when they inevitably do away with Pinterest or make me pay for it. Or my laptop dies. Oh my god. That would be awful. But if I printed them out, I could get a cute recipe binder. Or a little recipe box. That would be cute and fun. And it would give me an excuse to go shopping.

Where were we? Oh yeah. For those of you like me, who always seem to about 5,00 chicken breasts in the freezer (seriously, what is my problem?) Here are some tried and true chicken recipes that we just love around here:

Chicken Enchilada Bake

Parmesan Chicken Salad

Balsamic Bruschetta Chicken

Sundried Tomato Chicken Sliders

2 thoughts on “Fat Tuesday [Pinner Pinner Chicken Dinner]

  1. I also wouldn’t know what to do if pinterest went away. I have about 2,600 pins and am now wishing I could subcatergorize my pins. I don’t think I will ever have to buy another cookbook but I must start prnting the keepers. it is kind of annoying when I want to make something and then have to go get my computer and bring it in the kitchen.

I love it when internet friends tell me what's what. Leave a comment!

