Can’t blog. Watching PBS.

Seriously, what has happened to my life? When I am not watching the Sprout Channel, I’m supporting my local PBS.  I really should send them a check, because I hear it’s supported by viewers like me. Anyhoo, this isn’t about Curious George or The Cat in the Hat, or even Super Why. This is about my new obsession, Downton Abbey.

Its. Just. So. Good. And I’ll admit it, I hopped on that bandwagon after the Golden Globes. I like to vet things by making sure they win an award first. I haven’t got time to waste on ……oh wait. Nevermind. I watch Mob Wives. And Teen Mom. And pretty much anything they play on Bravo. At least this tips the scales to more sophisticated material. Cuz it’s British.

I love it when internet friends tell me what's what. Leave a comment!

