You know it’s a new year when…..

You know it’s a new year when you are online shopping for not cute clothes or jewelry or shoes or something fun, but for this:

Sexy, right?  But seriously. The whole “gosh, I feel so fat today” and “Gee, why don’t any of my clothes fit?” schtick is getting old. I need to put up or shut up. I’ve got my Couch to 5k App all ready to go. Now just need this puppy to arrive. In the meantime, I’ll be pretending I never saw those photos from vacation…..sigh.

 

I love it when internet friends tell me what's what. Leave a comment!

