Share your space!

Have you guys seen this?  There is a new feature on the Ikea website where you can share your own photos of your home with your Ikea furniture. Umm, brilliant. Once I whip this place into shape, I am totally hopping on that train. I’ll let you know how it goes. But check out these real life homes with Ikea in them.

Before...

After

all images via

(I should note, unfortunately, I am not paid to endorse Ikea. As Bethenney might lament, I “do it for free, you dumb drag queen”.)

And lastly, in the wise words of Rihanna, “here’s to the freakin’ weekend! I’ll drink to that!”

I love it when internet friends tell me what's what. Leave a comment!

