Step away from the Etsy

It’s no secret here that I love me some Etsy. It’s a major time suck. In a good way. But when I opened up my account recently, I had to say to myself, “Girl, step away from the Etsy!”  See what I’m talking about?

None of it is too expensive, and the majority of it is printable, which means I now own the file and can print away to my heart’s content. And trust me, I do. Except the bow tie. Can’t print that. And I can rationalize by saying my little despot only turns 1 once, right? Right?!

Still have a few more purchases to make, but maybe I’ll just take it easy for a week or six.

I love it when internet friends tell me what's what. Leave a comment!

