PSA: It’s a SAAAAAALE!

I was in Target the other day and I passed through the Home Decor section, as is my wont sometimes. And lo and behold, look what smacked me hard in the face.

Yes, there is the ubiquitous yellow rosette pillow all the home decor mavens out there seem to own, and we know I love me some mustard gray mixed with yellow, like so:

Oh yeah, we rearranged our furniture last weekend. Ya like?

But lo and behold, I am on a home decor fast.  As in, no buying any more throw pillows, even if they MATCH MY DECOR PERFECTLY AND ARE ON SALE!!! Moving on: I really love the Moroccan inspired pillows on the upper right hand corner- very Jonathan Adler, yes? But actually, I like the Target version better.

This public service announcement has been brought to you by me.  You’re welcome. 😉

I love it when internet friends tell me what's what. Leave a comment!

