I want.

Trolling the interwebs is always dangerous around these parts. Good thing my apartment is too darn small to actually truly consider any of these purchases, but hey, I’m a giver. So maybe I could live vicariously through you. Here ya go.

Oooh-wee! I spotted this sofa table in this month’s Lonny. I thought for sure it was one of those majorly expensive pieces, so imagine my surprise when the sources showed it came from Target! Oh hot damn. This could make a great desk area behind a floating couch in a living room.  Love it. And at $279, it’s not a bad deal.

 

One thought on “I want.

I love it when internet friends tell me what's what. Leave a comment!

