It’s the silence that scares me…..

Yesterday, I was doing some stuff around the house when I realized things were nice and quiet.  Too quiet…….And then I found this little character in the corner, up to no good. No good at all.

Gotcha!

Time to get outta Dodge!

I didn't need to pay that bill anyway.

One thought on “It’s the silence that scares me…..

  1. I love that he scadaddles out of there! I like seeing him on here 🙂

    The silence is the worst! I know when I walk in that he’s going to have his little pincher fingers on something, about to put it in his mouth. I shudder to think about the stuff that I haven’t caught.

    And lil Hanes socks! They’re are fave.

I love it when internet friends tell me what's what. Leave a comment!

