ILove loot.

Guess who has two thumbs and got a new phone for her birthday?  This girl!  Much needed since the despot has actually broken my phone in the past.  Now I have this brand new puppy, and every one in our family gets their own I phone. Even Colin:

Oh, ya like the case?  Me too!  You can order a custom case as well over at Dani Notes. Any color, any design, any monogram.  Myself? I chose the Greek Key in Green with a pink monogram. Have fun!

(Psssst! I was not paid to opine on either of these products. But I’m not above selling out.  Call me!)

One thought on “ILove loot.

  1. Ohhh its cute! And how sad is it that your babe has a better phone than I do? I’m still working marveling at my QWERTY keyboard. It’s like a keyboard ONLY SMALLER! I clearly need a boost in the technology dept. Please send me whatever phone Colin breaks next. Thx

I love it when internet friends tell me what's what. Leave a comment!

