Ikat for the Cat (Well, dog. Sorry cat.)

I saw these at Target the other day, and I couldn’t pass them up:

I love me a pretty Ikat print. And I love melamine. And Colin loves the dog’s food and water bowls, which *were* ceramic and therefore, breakable. So I snapped these up to replace his other bowls.  It took everything in me to put back the 6 plates I also picked up.  Since we don’t even own patio furniture, I suppose I am not yet in need of patio dishware. Oh but how I want. I WANT!

What a lucky dog….

Happy weekend y’all!

One thought on “Ikat for the Cat (Well, dog. Sorry cat.)

  1. I was wondering what you had for Fenway’s dishes, because I knew it would be way more attractive than the plastic blue dog dishes we have. I’m so glad for this post!

I love it when internet friends tell me what's what. Leave a comment!

