Lamp Love…

I am on the lookout for a couple of table lamps for my new side tables in the living room.  I need some mood lighting people!  Here are a few of my web faves:

Lately, I am loving ceramic lamps, crystal bases or the industrial look of the task lamps above.  What are you digging?  Gimme your thoughts!

World Market Red Ceramic Lamp

World Market Antique Bronze Pharmacist Lamp

Pottery Barn Barclay Arc Lamp

Pottery Barn Barcroft Crystal Lamp

Ikea Barometer Lamp

Overstock Crystal Column Lamp

Overstock Almond Crackle Finish Lamp

Pottery Barn Alexis Ceramic Table Lamp

One thought on “Lamp Love…

  1. we have PB Alexis Ceramic Table Lamp Base in our bedroom and i LOVE it! we got 2 in white and i love the way they look on the bedside table. they are also on sale right now so you should check it out! Happy St Patty’s Day from one irish gal to another!

I love it when internet friends tell me what's what. Leave a comment!

