Roses are red, violets are blue, Ninja Kitty loves flowers and so should you

Mmmm, pretty.

I just saw an ad for this awesome flower delivery service called H.Bloom.  Have you heard of it?  They offer a subscription program for flower delivery- you can choose weekly, bi weekly, or monthly delivery from a series of “collections” that are gorgeous. Unfortunately (or fortunately for my bank account), they only offer this service to DC and NYC so far, but I was all ready to book a subscription. There is nothing I love more than fresh flowers.  My cat loves them too, unfortunately. He ate the orange lilies my parents sent when the despot was born and looked like a member of a bad 80’s hair band.  Or the cartoon character Jem. Truly outrageous. Ah well. But take a look for yourself if you live in either of those areas and enjoy the occasional bouquet. I would even get a subscription as  gift for someone…you know, Valentine’s day is just around the corner!

"Oh, no you di'in't!"

"Oh yes I did."

I love it when internet friends tell me what's what. Leave a comment!

