Happy Birthday Ina!

Happy Birthday Ina! (Ina, as in Garten. You may know her as the Barefoot Contessa, but she and I are on first name basis, so I call her Ina.)

Anyway girlfriend, give me a ring- Kase and I would love to take you and Jeffrey out to celebrate! Or if you would prefer, I can whip up a lasagna and a chocolate sheet cake decorated with Necco wafers and Good N Plenty’s. I know how much you like that.

XOXO Kate

I love it when internet friends tell me what's what. Leave a comment!

