Scenes from a move…

 

And so it begins...

I think we could have staged our home like this. Gorgeous.

Now where did I put that map?

We keep it real tidy, but I like a little dust on the floor.

Objects may appear larger in photos.

Can't forget to pack the garbage.

And....we are officially homeless until Monday. (the buyers get the poster. but not the kid. can't forget to pack the kid! and the dog.)

One thought on “Scenes from a move…

I love it when internet friends tell me what's what. Leave a comment!

