I pulled the trigger.

I was looking at another blog and there was an ad for Boden’s 15% off sale. Now mind you, I had just been stalking my “shopping bag” on their site not even two hours earlier.  So I clicked back to check it out and $60 had been taken off my total, plus free shipping!  Well, I think you know what I had to do, right?

"If you stalk it, it will go on sale"- me

MINE!  ALL MINE!  Anyway, go check out the site- 15% off and free shipping.  PS- Boden, I will totally pay for play, know what I’m sayin?

I love it when internet friends tell me what's what. Leave a comment!

