I’m gonna miss ya buddy

We just got back from dinner with friends. Everytime we have to say goodbye to yet another friend, I realize how lucky we have been to have met such amazing, kind, smart, funny people.  But you know who I am really gonna miss?

(Sniff).  I love our washing machine and dryer.  They hold so many dirty clothes.  As I type, I am washing all of our sofa slipcovers.  I won’t be able to do them altogether in Boston and I am afraid of uneven wear.  So I am getting them done now.  Tomorrow, I will tackle the remainder of our dirty clothes, and maybe even steam wash some of Colin’s little stuffed buddies.  And Thursday night, I may just do one last load to remember the good times we’ve had over the past two months.  I’m gonna miss ya buddy.

2 thoughts on “I’m gonna miss ya buddy

I love it when internet friends tell me what's what. Leave a comment!

