Before and After [Bingeing and Purging]

I told you not to call Hoarders! I told you I didn’t have a problem.  I can stop whenever I want.  Er, need to.  And that need has arisen.  We move in one week!

Take a look-see at our storage unit.  Who’s gonna call Hoarders now, huh?  You talk a big game.

Storage Unit Before

Storage Unit After

Yup, folks. That is actually progress. I know, it’s hard to tell, but we binged for quite a few years and purged all day yesterday. I have never felt so clean.  And Goodwill has never felt so lucky. We’ve got some karma credit with family members as well. Not too shabby.

Wanna see our pantry?  As you may recall, I promised that Kase and I would do our best to eat ourselves out of house and home before we move due to lack of pantry space in our galley kitchen in Beantown.  And we are doing an okay job, in my humble opinion.  And we aren’t eating Cheez-It and pea casserole every night, either.  I’ve gotten creative, but not that creative.  But don’t hold me to it.

Pantry Before

Pantry After

So, see? I can totally stop COLD TURKEY should I need to. I don’t have a problem!  So what if I have the shakes and stroll the canned food aisles at the grocery store?  I totally have this under control.

One thought on “Before and After [Bingeing and Purging]

  1. Pingback: Spring Cleaning… «

I love it when internet friends tell me what's what. Leave a comment!

